eurolasas.blogg.se

Stone temple pilots down free mp3
Stone temple pilots down free mp3









stone temple pilots down free mp3

This recording has good sound and is fairly clear.

#Stone temple pilots down free mp3 tv

I have no idea why this boot was called "The Great Pretenders" as STP has nothing to do with Oldies Supergroups and late nineties kids TV shows. This is a really early show, I believe this got torrented on Dime shortly after Scott's death in early December and then it subsequently made its way to Guitars101. In all fairness, I never really gave the rest of their catalog a fair shake as far as listening, I just felt they went away from the heaviness of that first album and that's what drew me in. I probably went through two copies of the CORE album. I couldn't find any pictures from the date, but I made some artwork. One of my favorite things about Breaking Benjamin, they use covers to get the crowd into I'm sure they did a lot of that throughout the tour, and probably mixed it up with several different covers as well. Shaun Morgan from Seether joins in the Deftones cover, very well done. The sound is a tad bit on the heavy end but its still clear and not distorted. The taper clearly knew what he was doing and positioned himself with an unobstructed line to the speakers, as there is very little talking or crowd noise close by, but still manages to capture the energy in just the way I like it. Very heavy and very engaged with the crowd and it shows on this recording. I actually recorded them with Seether and Three Days Grace in March of 2008 (I'm planning a remaster/re-release of that one soon) and back then they did not disappoint.

stone temple pilots down free mp3

This is just a solid Breaking Benjamin show I traded out this week, so I decided to do a review.











Stone temple pilots down free mp3